Term Dates

PDF icon Download Term Dates for 2016/2017 ( 152 KB)

PDF icon Download Term Dates for 2017/2018 ( 154 KB)

 

Spring Term 2017
Start Date Monday 9th January
End Date Friday 31st March
11:30 Nursery
2pm Main School
Half Term 13th - 17th February
Non pupil days 5th & 6th January,
Public Holiday 2nd January,

 

Summer Term 2017
Start Date Wednesday 19th April
End Date Friday 21st July (2pm)
Half Term 29th May - 2nd June
Non pupil days 18th April, 4th May Polling Day
Public Holiday 14th & 17th April, 1stMay, 29th May

 

Autumn Term 2017
Start Date Tuesday 5th September
End Date Tuesday 19th December (2pm)
Half Term 23rd - 27th October
Non pupil days 30th & 31st August, 1st & 4th September

 

Spring Term 2018
Start Date Thursday 4th January
End Date Thursday 29th March (2pm)
Half Term 12th - 16th February
Non pupil days 3rd January
Public Holiday 30th March

 

Summer Term 2018
Start Date Tuesday 17th April
End Date Friday 20th July(2pm)
Half Term 28th April- 1st May
Non pupil days 16th April, 23rd, 24th, 25th, 26th & 27th July
Public Holiday 2nd April, 7th & 28th May

 

 

 

Get Acrobat ReaderYou will need Adobe Acrobat Reader 5 or a higher version to open PDF files. If you don't already have Acrobat Reader you can download it free from Adobe's web site.